Chapter Officers

At-Large Directors

President – Vincent Love Al Aberdeen
President-elect – Drake Harrison Ryan L. Beauford
VP of Operations – Jawwaad Rasheed Tony Clark
VP of Finance – Darris Williams Erin Smith
VP of Administration – Ali Rahman Glenn Williams
Past President – Louis Clark


Walter Eiland Jerome Walker
Walter Eiland Jerome Walker

Committee Chairmen

Economic Empowerment – Drake Harrison Membership – Paul Williams, Erin Smith
Education – Jawwaad Rasheed Mentoring – Tony Clark, Walter Eiland
Health & Wellness – Charles Anderson